Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
Annual Day
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Demo2 second
-
Message Board
  • Admission Open from Nursery to Std.9th for Academic year 2021-2022
  • School Timings A. Y. 2020 - 2021 (Virtual)
  • Pre-Primary Section Monday to Friday
  • Nursery & Junior KG :- 10:00 a.m. to 10:40 p.m.
  • Senior KG :- 10.00 a.m. to 11.40 a.m.
  • Primary Section Monday to Friday
  • STD I & II :- 10.00 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
  • STD III to V :- 10.00 a.m. to 01.40 p.m.
  • Middle School Section Monday to Friday :- 9:00 a.m. to 1:40 p.m.
  • Secondary Section Monday to Saturday :- 8:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
  • Date of Final Assessment 2020-21
  • Primary section [ Grade I to V] : Monday, 05 April 2021 to Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Middle School [ Grade VI to VIII] : Thursday, 01 April 2021 to Saturday, 17 April 2021
  • Date of PTM
  • Pre-Primary Section : Saturday, 10 April 2021
  • Primary section and Middle School : Friday 30 April 2021
  • Summer vacation
  • Pre-Primary : Thursday, 10 April 2021
  • Primary Section : Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Middle school : Monday, 19 April 2021
  • Reopening date of the school for A.Y 2021-22 (Tentative)
  • Pre-Primary : Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • Grade I to V : Monday, 07 June 2021
  • Grade VI to IX : Monday, 07 June 2021